November 8, 2023

Upcoming Elections

We are approaching elections for our 3rd Executive Committee! The follow are the nominations,

President: Paul White
Vice-President: Eric Kollar, Stephanie Rohmann
Treasurer: Dave Rohmann
Secretary: Alexa Walling
Members-At-Large: Mike Tomancik, James Milliser, Zane Weir, Kelton Lawrence

Please remember that only active members may vote, but everyone may attend!